Kings XI Punjab Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

24 September, 2020 07:30 PM IST | IPL, 2020

KXIP 56/0 (6.3)

RCB (Yet to bat)

Bulgaria vs Malta

23 September, 2020 05:00 PM IST
MLT in BUL, 4 T20I Series, 2020

Bulgaria vs Malta

24 September, 2020 12:30 PM IST
MLT in BUL, 4 T20I Series, 2020

Bulgaria vs Malta

24 September, 2020 05:00 PM IST
MLT in BUL, 4 T20I Series, 2020

2nd T20:

Bulgaria v Malta

at National Sports Academy Vasil Levski, Sofia
Sep 23, 2020 (11:30 GMT | 17:00 IST)
3rd T20:

Bulgaria v Malta

at National Sports Academy Vasil Levski, Sofia
Sep 24, 2020 (07:00 GMT | 12:30 IST)
4th T20:

Bulgaria v Malta

at National Sports Academy Vasil Levski, Sofia
Sep 24, 2020 (11:30 GMT | 17:00 IST)
Match 6:

Kings XI Punjab v Royal Challengers Bangalore

at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Sep 24, 2020 (14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST)
IPL - Desktop

Source: Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, India