Home »  News »  India »  Mumbai

Here's where you can find your MPs elected from Mumbai

Tuesday, 20 May 2014 - 6:20am IST | Agency: dna

Now that the Lok Sabha election results are out, you may wish to contact your area's MP. Here are the names and contact details of the six MPs elected from Mumbai...

Gopal Shetty: North Mumbai
Office address:
Lokmanya Tilak Nagar, Poinsur Gymkhana Marg Poinsur, Kandivli (West), Pincode: 400067
Phone: 022-28089567, 28011892
E-mail: helpdeskgopalshetty@gmail.com info@gopalshetty.com

Gajanan Kirtikar: Northwest Mumbai
Office address:
Shankarbhai Patel Compound, Shop No. 10, Shreyas Colony, Behind Satyam Park Hall, Aarey Road, Goregaon (East), Pincode: 400063
Phone: 022-2927/2927 0362
E-mail: contact@gajanankirtikar.com
Twitter: @KirtikarGajanan

Poonam Mahajan: Northcentral Mumbai
Yet to be established
Phone: 9867508383
E-mail: pmahajanr@gmail.com
Twitter: @poonam_mahajan

Kirit Somaiya: Northeast Mumbai
Office address:
9/C, Neelam Nagar, Mulund (East), Pincode: 400081
Phone: 022-21634152, 21639649
Fax: 21637432
E-mail: kiritsomaiya@gmail.com neelamnagar@rediffmail.com
Twitter: @KiritSomaiya

Rahul Shewale: Southcentral Mumbai
Office address:
0-B, 12-Shiv Tirth, Opposite BARC Gate No-6, Sion-Trombay Road, Pincode: 400088
Phone: 022-25284404
E-mail: rahul.shewale@gmail.com
Twitter: @shewale_rahul

Arvind Sawant: South Mumbai
Yet to be established
Present address: Sena Bhawan, Dadar (West), or MTNL Kamgar Sangh, Naigaum Telephone Exchange, second floor, Dadar (West), Pincode: 400014
Phone: 022-24328181, 9757003131
E-mail: Contact@arvindsawant.com
Twitter: @AGSawant

Jump to comments

Recommended Content