Home » Elections 2014 Tripura

Elections 2014 Tripura

Tripura is a state in the north east of India that is represented by two members in the parliament. Both the current incumbents are from the CPI(M) who have been winning this seat since 1996. There are 12 candidates battling for the East constituency.