Home » Elections 2014 Odisha

Elections 2014 Odisha

In Odisha there will be both Lok Sabha and Assembly polls occurring simultaneously, with elections on for 11 Parliamentary seats and 77 Assembly constituencies. Besides the ruling Biju Janata Dal, AAP, Odisha Janmorcha (OJM), Ama Odisha Party, Samata Kranti Dal, BSP, JMM and Trinamool Congress are also contesting the Assembly elections.