Home » designer

designer



  • Bangladesh calling

    Designer Purvi Doshi will launch a collection titled, Back To Start at the upcoming Pond's...

    Thursday, 20 November 2014 - 6:15am IST
  • New chic abode

    Mumbai's fashion lovers are in for a fab surprise as designer Gaurav Gupta opens his flagship...

    Wednesday, 19 November 2014 - 6:35am IST
  • Train is the new palla

    An offshoot of Indo-western fusion, the train is trending on Indian runways

    Thursday, 13 November 2014 - 6:10am IST
  • Anita Dongre busy with Onir's film costume for Shab'

    Months after blazing the Lakme Fashion show ramp, celebrated designer Anita Dongre is now busy...

    Wednesday, 12 November 2014 - 3:19pm IST
  • Developer interview: Assassin's Creed Unity

    Assassin's Creed Unity is one of the year's most anticipated games, being the seventh major...

    Monday, 10 November 2014 - 4:06pm IST
  • Warm up to neoprene

    After Hrs chronicles the transition of this unique fabric from beachwear to becoming a...

    Sunday, 9 November 2014 - 6:10am IST
  • Troy Costa for Kim Kardashian

    Menswear designer Troy Costa will be designing a custom-made tuxedo for the reality TV star Kim...

    Saturday, 8 November 2014 - 6:15am IST
  • Decoding the science of art

    The Delhi-based gallery Nature Morte opened a new show titled 'The Science of Speed' in Mumbai,...

    Friday, 7 November 2014 - 6:25am IST
  • Sanjay Gandhi National Park will soon be your weekend retreat

    In a few months from now, you will not have to go out of the city if you want to escape its...

    Monday, 27 October 2014 - 7:56am IST
  • For the bold woman

    Designer Stephany Dsouza is all geared up for her debut stint at Mercedez Benz Asia Fashion Week...

    Saturday, 18 October 2014 - 6:15am IST