Mar 2, 2024, 09:55 PM IST

All you need to know about 7 wonders of the world

Shweta Singh

The New Seven Wonders of the World, declared in 2007, showcase humanity's architectural and cultural achievements spanning centuries and continents.

From the Great Wall of China to the Taj Mahal in India, each wonder captivates with its grandeur and historical significance.

A shimmering marble mausoleum, an enduring symbol of love and architectural perfection.

Taj Mahal, India

The grand amphitheater of ancient Rome, a symbol of architectural mastery and brutal entertainment.

Roman Colosseum, Italy

A sacred Mayan city, adorned with intricate stone carvings and the imposing El Castillo pyramid.

Chichen Itza, Mexico

Hidden amidst Andean peaks, a mystical Incan citadel, shrouded in mystery and majesty.

Machu Picchu, Peru

Arms outstretched, overlooking Rio de Janeiro, a symbol of faith and iconic statue of Christ.

Christ the Redeemer, Brazil

Carved into rose-red cliffs, an awe-inspiring city of ancient rock-cut architecture.

Petra, Jordan

Nutrients like vitamin E in pistachios help keep your skin healthy, preventing damage from the sun and keeping it looking young.

Great Wall of China