May 21, 2024, 05:33 PM IST

Batters to hit longest sixes in IPL 2024

Pavan Naidu

The league stage of IPL 2024 is completed. The playoff stage starts today with the first match, Qualifier 1, being played between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Kolkata Knight Riders.

Here are seven batters who smashed the longest sixes in the ongoing IPL 2024.

MS Dhoni (CSK) - 110m six vs RCB

Dinesh Karthik (RCB) - 108m six vs SRH

Henrich Klaasen (SRH) - 106m six vs RCB

Venkatesh Iyer (KKR) - 106m six vs RCB

Nicholas Pooran (LSG) - 106m six vs RCB

Shimron Hetmyer (RR) - 106m six vs SRH

Ishan Kishan (MI) - 103m six vs SRH