Apr 18, 2024, 05:16 PM IST

Players to score century and take hat-trick in IPL

Chankesh Rao

Rohit Sharma

In IPL 2012, Rohit Sharma scored 109 runs from 60 balls against KKR  at Eden Gardens. 

Rohit took a hat-trick for the Deccan Chargers during the 2009 IPL match against the Mumbai Indians.

Shane Watson

Australian all-rounder Shane Watson scored a total of four centuries during his IPL career.

Watson remained unbeaten on 117 runs from 57 balls for CSK against Sunrisers Hyderabad in the final of the 2018 IPL

Watson took a hat-trick for the Rajasthan Royals against SRH during the IPL 2014 match

Sunil Narine achieved a significant milestone by scoring his first T20 century while playing for the KKR against the Rajasthan Royals.

Narine has now become only the third player in IPL history to score a century and take a hat-trick.