Home » Ananth Kumar

Ananth Kumar

Ananth Kumar, is a member of the Bharatiya Janata Party. He is the current incumbent of the Bangalore South Lok Sabha constituency in Karnataka which he has been elected to, a record five times consecutively. He is contesting against the Congress' Nandan Nilekani

Around the web