Lok Sabha elections: Here's a look at how people voted across India in the fifth phase

The Lok Sabha elections is taking place in nine phases and is the longest election in the country's history. It will take place between 7 April to 12 May 2014 to constitute the 16th Lok Sabha in India. Voting will take place in all 543 parliamentary constituencies of India to elect members of parliament in the Lok Sabha. Pictures by Ahmad Masood