Home »  News »  India

Elections 2014 Results: Shatrughan Sinha wins from Patna Sahib

Friday, 16 May 2014 - 2:56pm IST | Place: Patna | Agency: IANS

  • Shatrughan Sinha Shatrughan Sinha dna Research & Archives

Bollywood actor-turned-politician and BJP sitting MP Shatrughan Sinha has won from the Patna Sahib Lok Sabha constituency.

Sinha, popularly known as 'Bihari Babu', defeated Congress candidate Kunal Singh, a Bhojpuri filmstar, by over one lakh votes.


Jump to comments

Recommended Content