Kylie Minogue's first four albums to be re-released

Monday, 18 August 2014 - 10:42am IST | Place: London | Agency: PTI

  • Getty Images

Singer Kylie Minogue will release her first four albums again in a digitally enhanced format.

Remastered versions of Kylie, Enjoy Yourself, Rhythm Of Love and Let's Get To It are set for a October 27 release this year, reported Digital Spy.

Each album is going to be digitally remastered from original studio tapes. They will also include bonus tracks and remixes. A Special, Deluxe and Collector's Edition of each will be available.

"It was obvious just how special they are, for Kylie herself, for all of us who worked on them, and for the fans in particular, and more so with time. They've become genuine classics.

"Back then, we were making music for the moment, but it's stood the test of time," said Pete Waterman, producer of the albums.

"That's something special. And that's why we're celebrating with these very special releases. I now know what history means," he added. 

Jump to comments

Recommended Content