Home > Authors > Shraddha Shirodkar

Shraddha Shirodkar

  • When temptation strikes…

    International No Diet Day gives a gentle nudge to the always-busy yet aspirational Mumbaikar to mend his eating ways

    Friday, 8 May 2015 - 3:00pm
  • Groovy tunes

    The band that wowed marathoners at the recent dna iCan women's half marathon wears many hats and proudly so

    Friday, 20 March 2015 - 7:01pm
  • Art for the truly discerning

    Mumbai Gallery Weekend 2015 captivates art lovers with a movement like no other

    Friday, 23 January 2015 - 7:20pm
  • Beauty in minimalism

    SoBo resident and President, Bombay Chapter, Ohara School of Ikebana, Nalini Doongursee sheds light on the uplifting art of ikebana

    Friday, 21 November 2014 - 7:25pm
  • Inside the minds of the super energetic children of Mumbai

    On the occasion of Children's Day today, we put the spotlight on a couple of kids from Westcoast to know what goes on in those untiring, energetic minds

    Friday, 14 November 2014 - 7:01pm
  • Get dirty with clay!

    Clay enthusiasts are up for a blast of form and colours this weekend at CERAFEST in South Mumbai

    Friday, 31 October 2014 - 7:25pm
  • Saying a prayer with flowers

    Manju Srivatsa begins the second innings of her life with watercolours at The Big Door, Bandra

    Thursday, 30 October 2014 - 8:15pm
  • Indulge without guilt

    There's nothing better than guilt-free shopping, advise Prabhadevi resident Radhika Dhawan and Cuffe Parade resident Maya Goyel

    Monday, 29 September 2014 - 6:54pm
  • High five to nutrition!

    Eat local, advises Kemps Corner resident and dietitian Bina Chheda on the occasion of National Nutrition Week, 2014

    Friday, 5 September 2014 - 6:51pm
  • Give your soul a workout

    Working out in a gym while witnessing a live music performance...sounds like music to our ears!

    Friday, 8 August 2014 - 6:15am