Home > Authors > Diipti Jhangiani

Diipti Jhangiani

  • Banff—the short and sweet of it

    The Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour is all set to bring the best of outdoors to South Mumbai

    Friday, 20 March 2015 - 6:41pm
  • Done and dusted Ironman

    Bandra-based entrepreneur Neil D'Souza celebrated his 30th birthday by completing the toughest triathlon

    Friday, 23 January 2015 - 7:33pm
  • From Pakistan to India: A photo essay by Mobeen Ansari

    Meet the young and enterprising Mobeen Ansari, as he documents his captivating voyages, across borders, through photographs

    Friday, 16 January 2015 - 8:48pm
  • Stay outdoors and you'll stay fit

    Make fitness a vital part of your 2015 by earning some endorphins in the outdoors. Here's how...

    Friday, 9 January 2015 - 8:23pm
  • Explore on a bicycle

    Pick a weekend, get on that bicycle and head out for a tour around the city

    Friday, 31 October 2014 - 7:22pm
  • Ironman calling

    Diipti Jhangiani meets up with those training for Ironman, the toughest triathlon in the world

    Friday, 19 September 2014 - 10:09pm
  • Seek a Sherpa

    If you want to explore Mumbai beyond work appointments, dinner dates and cinema halls, hire a guide aka Sherpa

    Thursday, 11 September 2014 - 7:46pm
  • Mumbai on the social map

    With less than a month to go for the Social Media Week, Diipti Jhangiani gets you a sneak peek

    Monday, 1 September 2014 - 8:50pm
  • Project Let Go

    The western suburbs just got a little lighter as media professional Shreya Naik urged people to let go

    Friday, 22 August 2014 - 6:43pm
  • The plastic way of life

    We asked residents: Does plastic have to be an integral part of your life?

    Friday, 11 July 2014 - 6:29pm